Whatever happenes i will always love you Nour

Publié le par Algerien

   


Life is a great hope
Death is too dark
do you rumember that
my Nour



The sun always shines
In sandstones of our love
do you understand that
my honey Nour



The moon, beautiful
On the exceptional white
do you see that
my light
Nour



The stars shine a thousand lights
To dream of happy
do you receive that
my pardis
Nour



What about planets?
Always the earth in mind
do you feel that
my love
Nour



All these wonderful
Make our happy days
do you smell that
my beauty
Nour



And me on land, sea and air
Without seeming
i do that
my land
Nour



I ask on behalf of the universe
Love me without any intermediary
can you do that
my
Nour



All seasons
Without any concession
can we do that
my
Nour



whatever happens
I stay always
loving you
 Nour

 
   
   
   

Publié dans Nour

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article